ASAP Rocky – Testing (Album)

ASAP-Rocky-–-Testing-Album ASAP Rocky – Testing (Album)ASAP Rocky – Testing (Album) Zip Download

It’s really a nice tune up project from ASAP Rocky as he launches the new album called Testing. ASAP Mob member ASAP Rocky Drops off the Album Cover and the official Tracklist of his upcoming album called Testing.

Take a look below.1. On A Cloud (DOWNLOAD)
2. Pretty Guy (DOWNLOAD)
3. Body (feat. The Weeknd) (DOWNLOAD)
4. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 3 (LPFJ3) (DOWNLOAD)
5. Graffiti (feat. Schoolboy Q) (DOWNLOAD)
7. Flying Colors (feat. 2 Chainz & Travis Scott) (DOWNLOAD)
8. Ignant & Winning (DOWNLOAD)
9. Sober Interlude (DOWNLOAD)
10. Self Portrait (feat. Tyler, The Creator & Pharrell) (DOWNLOAD)
11. Light Switch (DOWNLOAD)
12. Ever Since Then (DOWNLOAD)
13. Flooded Over (feat. Lenny Kravitz & Mos Def) (DOWNLOAD)
14. Villian (feat. FKA twigs) (DOWNLOAD)
15. Melting Pot (feat. Devonte Hynes & Steve Lacy) (DOWNLOAD)
16. Darkside (DOWNLOAD)
17. Crash (feat. Frank Ocean) (DOWNLOAD)

Very Hot!!  Download ASAP Rocky - Villian ft. FKA twigs Mp3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.