Fabolous & Jadakiss – Friday On Elm Street (Album)

Fabolous-Jadakiss-–-Friday-On-Elm-Street-Album Fabolous & Jadakiss – Friday On Elm Street (Album)Fabolous & Jadakiss – Friday On Elm Street (Album) Zip Download

Finally it’s Friday and we getting the fresh joint record from Fabolous & Jadakiss titled Friday On Elm Street. A lot of top features on the project like Future, French Montana, Yo Gotti & Jeezy.

Check up Full Tracklists & Full Zip Below:

1. F vs J Intro
2. Stand Up Feat. Future
3. Theme Music Feat. Swizz Beatz
4. Ground Up
5. Soul Food
6. Principles
7. Talks About It Feat. Teyana Taylor
8. All About It Feat. French Montana
9. I Pray Feat. Swizz Beatz
10. Ice Pick Feat. Styles P
11. Nightmares Ain’t As Bad
12. Stand Up (Remix) Feat. Future, Yo Gotti & Jeezy (BONUS)

Very Hot!!  B3nchmarq - ASPEN (EP)

Related Post

Very Hot!!  J Molley – Dreams Money Can Buy (Album)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.