J Molley – Dreams Money Can Buy (Album)

Dreams-Money-Can-Buy-Album-Cover-Art J Molley – Dreams Money Can Buy (Album)J Molley trends new project “Dreams Money Can Buy” Album Debut 2017

The Hood Pharmacist, J Molley releases a new 9 track project titled Dreams Money Can Buy. The project features Ricco and pH. The whole album is produced by I’m Not Goofy(@imnotgoofy_) excerpt one track Never Know that was produced by Ganja Beatz. And he also had something written to share with his supporters.

At only 18, J Molley is proving to be the one for the future on the South African music circuit. However, with projects such as “Dreams Money Can Buy,” he is also laying a stake for the present as well.

Very Hot!!  Maggz – For Love And Glory (Album)

The 9-track project is an absolute masterclass with such efforts as “200 On My Wrist” and “Desire” that are just dope as well as mind-blowing. The effort features pH and Ricco; two exciting acts that only added more depth to “Dreams Money Can Buy.” The project was mainly produced by I’m Not Goofy with support from Ganja Beatz.

Very Hot!!  Kanye West & Kid Cudi – Everybody Wins (Album)

Download Full Tracklist Below:

  1. J Molley – Dreams Money Can Buy  
  2. J Molley – Sinister (Paranoia) Ft. Ricco
  3. J Molley – Never Know
  4. J Molley – Suicidal Thoughts (Interlude)
  5. J Molley – Desire Ft. pH

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. J Molley – Never Know | Mp3 Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.